KARM Leadership

Restoring Lives in Jesus’ Name

KARM employees and volunteers make our community a better place.

Dedicated and forward focused

Our senior leadership team is made up of experienced, focused and compassionate executives. Working with each other and with KARM employees and volunteers, their knowledge and dedication combine to make our community a better place.

Leadership Team

Burt Rosen

President/Chief Executive Officer

burt.rosen@karm.org

Steve Clabough

Vice President, Operations

sclabough@karm.org

Danita Mccartney

Executive Vice President

dmccartney@karm.org

Todd Gilbert

Vice President, Programs

tgilbert@karm.org

Michael Patterson

Vice President, People and Culture

mpatterson@karm.org

Cynthia Russell

Vice President, Serenity Ministries

crussell@karm.org

David Strom

Vice President, Information/Technology

dstrom@karm.org

Leadership Team

Burt Rosen

Chief Executive Officer

burt.rosen@karm.org

Steve Clabough

Vice President, Operations

sclabough@karm.org

Danita McCartney

President

dmccartney@karm.org

Todd Gilbert

Vice President, Programs

tgilbert@karm.org

Michael Patterson

Vice President, People and Culture

mpatterson@karm.org

Cynthia Russell

Vice President, Serenity Ministries

crussell@karm.org

David Strom

Vice President, Information/Technology

dstrom@karm.org

Board of Directors

Dan Hurst

Chairman

Doug Yoakley

Vice Chairman

Dale Keasling

Secretary

Donna Rose

Finance Chairman

 

George Brown

Dr. William Burkhart

Rick Cox

Sally Fisher

Cathy Gonzalez

Dr. Joe Johnson

Dr. Lee Martin

Dennis McClane

Wayman McLaughlin, Jr.

Taylor Ogle

W. Frank Smith, III

Bobby Stogner

Trish Wilson

“To bear sins means to go where the sinner is….to love a shameful being and therefore be pierced by his shame…to devote oneself to his recovery and follow him with ceaseless ministry knowing he cannot be recovered without his consent…and his consent may be indefinitely withheld.

- William Maltby, British evangelist